A warm welcome to
the Hotel Burgschrofn in Tux

Enjoying pure nature and life… If you love nature, are looking for peace and appreciate a warm home than you will feel at home at our Hotel Burgschrofn from the very first minute. Located in the heart of the Tyrolean Alps we will invite you to a combination of being active, enjoying and relaxing.

In the summer

In the summer our hotel in Tux focuses on hiking: Several times a week Barbara, the host of the house and certified hiking guide, goes hiking with her guests.

They embark on tours through the unspoilt Zillertal Alps Nature Park, which starts right at our doorstep. The beauty of nature can also be experienced on mountain bike tours, on climbing or canyoning tours or from a paraglider.

 

In the winter

In the winter the Hintertux Glacier and the other ski areas in the Zillertal 3000 ski and glacier world await you.  It goes without saying that there is nothing left to be desired for winter sports fans. Off the pistes too, active winter holidays in the Zillertal are a real highlight.

We will take you on guided snowshoeing hikes through the unspoilt nature and will show you how beautiful the winter in the Tyrol can be.

Our offer for you

If you stay at the Hotel Burgschrofn, you can look forward to several attractive inclusive services.

[Translate to en:] Hintertuxer Gletscher

Top Tux Ski Offer

from 11 Jan. to 18 Jan .2020

7-day stay incl. half-board

6-day Zillertal Super Ski Pass incl. glacier

Use of the sauna and

WiFi in the entire hotel

from € 830.00 per person
Read more

Herzlich Willkommen
im Hotel Burgschrofn in Tux

Natur pur und das Leben genießen... Wer die Natur liebt, die Ruhe sucht und ein herzliches Zuhause schätzt, wird sich in unserem Hotel Burgschrofn von der ersten Sekunde an wohlfühlen. Im Herzen der Tiroler Alpen laden wir euch zu einer Mischung aus Aktivsein, Genießen und Entspannen ein.

Im Sommer

Im Sommer liegt der Fokus in unserem Hotel in Tux voll und ganz auf dem Wandern: Mehrmals pro Woche zieht Barbara, die Chefin des Hauses und zugleich ausgebildete Wanderführerin, mit ihren Gästen los.

Dann geht es durch den unberührten Hochgebirgs-Naturpark Zillertaler Alpen, der gleich vor unserer Haustüre beginnt. Diese Schönheit der Natur läßt sich auch mit einem Mountainbike, beim Klettern, beim Canyoning oder auch beim Paragliden entdecken.

Im Winter

Im Winter rufen der Hintertuxer Gletscher und die anderen Skigebiete in der Ski- und Gletscherwelt Zillertal 3000. Dass hier für Wintersportfans keine Wünsche offen bleiben, erklärt sich von selbst. Aber auch abseits der Pisten ist winterlicher Aktivurlaub im Zillertal ein echtes Highlight.

Wir nehmen euch mit auf geführte Schneeschuhwanderungen durch die unberührte Natur und zeigen euch, wie schön der Winter in Tirol sein kann.

Unsere Angebote für Sie

Wer im Hotel Burgschrofn einzieht, darf sich über eine Reihe von attraktiven Inklusivleistungen freuen.

Hintertuxer Gletscher

Top Tux Schiangebot

ab 11.01. bis 18.01.2020

7 Tage Aufenthalt inkl. Halbpension

6 Tage Zillertaler Superschipass mit Gletscher

Benützung der Wohlfühl-Sauna inkl.

WLAN inkl. im gesamten Hotel

ab € 830,00 pro Person
Lesen Sie hier mehr