Holidays with Children in Tyrol

We know who in your family is the one who chooses your holiday destination. That's why we want your kids to feel good in Tux (Ziller valley) and we want to make sure that they discover nature and the wonderful surroundings in a playful and natural way.

Your children will enjoy various entertaining programs at the fantastic Playarena and at the Glacier Flea Park at 3,250 m. We would be happy to help you planning your summer or winter holidays with your children.

Summer Holidays with the Whole Family

Sommerurlaub Familie Klettern

Spending your holidays in the mountains can be a great adventure! Canyoning, cave trekking or exploring the Glacier Flea Park at 3,250 m...there is never a dull moment in Tux.
-> Summer holidays with your children

Winter Holidays with Your Children

Winterurlaub Skischule Hintertuxer Gletscher

Also the youngest visitors want to enjoy their winter holidays. They can learn how to ski at one of the five skiing schools for children, or they can just have fun on the snow at the children's park at the mountain station of the Eggalm cableway
-> Winter holidays with your children

24.05 - 12.10.13 an ideal companion >>

Badespass im Zillertal
Familienskiurlaub Hintertuxer Gletscher

Urlaub mit Kindern in Tirol

Wir wissen wer in Ihrer Familie die Urlaubsdestination bestimmt. Umso mehr legen wir Wert darauf, dass sich Ihre Kinder bei uns im Tux (Zillertal) wohlfühlen und auf natürliche und spielerische Weise die herrliche Natur und die wunderbare Gegend kennen lernen.

An Abwechslung soll es nicht scheitern so können Kinder in der Mega Coole Playarena ebenso wie im Gletscherflohpark auf 3.250 m ihren Spaß haben. Wir unterstützen Sie gerne, in der Planung Ihres Sommer- oder Winterurlaub.

Sommerurlaub mit der ganzen Familie

Sommerurlaub Familie Klettern

Urlaub in den Bergen kann ein ganz tolles Abenteuer sein!
Kinder-Canyoning, Höhlentrekking oder den Gletscherflohpark auf 3.250 m erkunden, Langweile kommt garantiert nicht auf.
-> Sommerurlaub mit den Kindern

Winterurlaub mit den Kindern

Winterurlaub Skischule Hintertuxer Gletscher

Auch die Jüngsten wollen im Winterurlaub etwas tolles erleben Skifahren lernen in einer der fünf Kinderskischulen, oder im Kinderpark an der Bergstation der Eggalmbahn einfach nur Spaß im Schnee haben.
-> Winterurlaub mit den Kindern

26.05 - 09.10.16 ein ideale Begleiter  >>

Badespass im Zillertal
Familienskiurlaub Hintertuxer Gletscher